Home Tags Rajasthan royals

Tag: rajasthan royals

Rajasthan Royals is a professional cricket franchise that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is based in the state of Rajasthan in India and was one of the original eight teams that participated in the inaugural season of the IPL in 2008.

The Rajasthan Royals are known for their strong team culture and have been nicknamed the “Royals Family” due to their close-knit team spirit. They won the IPL championship in the inaugural season in 2008 under the captaincy of Shane Warne and have also reached the playoffs on a few occasions.

The team’s home ground is the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, Rajasthan, and their colors are blue and pink. Over the years, the Rajasthan Royals have featured several notable players such as Shane Warne, Rahul Dravid, Ajinkya Rahane, and Steve Smith.

Jake Lush McCrum

The current Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Rajasthan Royals is Jake Lush McCrum. He was appointed as the CEO of the franchise in January...

RR vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL | Scorecard |...

RR vs DC, Match 7, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, IPL 15 April 2021, Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Scorecard | Live Scores Today. full scorecard,...

IPL 2024 Schedule, Fixture, Date And Time, Venue – livescorestoday.in

The 17th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2024) kicks off on March 22nd, 2024 with the defending champions Chennai Super Kings taking...

Jake Lush McCrum


Smriti Mandhana