Home Tags Cricket

Tag: cricket

Indian Premier League 2022

The schedule of TATA IPL 2022 has been announced by BCCI. The 15th edition of Indian Premier begins on March 26. A total of 10...

Smriti Shriniwas Mandhana

Full NameSmriti Shriniwas MandhanaBornJuly 18, 1996 Mumbai, MaharashtraSportCricketNational SideIndiaBatting StyleLeft HandedBowlingOff break

RSAW vs WIW ONE-DAY – 4th ODI Match

OVERVIEW South Africa Women vs West Indies Women Match:South Africa Women vs West Indies Women - 4th ODI MatchSeries:West Indies Women tour of South Africa, 2022Date...

OMN vs UAE ONE-DAY – 17th Match

OVERVIEW Oman vs United Arab Emirates Match:Oman vs United Arab Emirates - 17th MatchSeries:ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-22Date (GMT):06th Feb 2022 05:30 GMTVenue:Al Amerat...

AUSW vs ENGW ONE-DAY – 2nd ODI Match

OVERVIEW Australia Women vs England Women Starts in: Sun 6th Feb 2022, 4:35 am (local time) Match: Australia Women vs England...

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium

About Ekana Cricket Stadium Opened2017Capacity50,000Known asEkana International Cricket StadiumEkana Cricket Stadium LocationLucknow, IndiaTime ZoneUTC +05:30FloodlightsYes

IND vs SA: The. Kohli will play under Rohit’s captaincy in...

There are reports that the captaincy of another format can be snatched from Virat Kohli. That means Virat Kohli is going to get another...

IPL 2022 Auction- Lucknow banned from ipl 2022

Hello friends, Lucknow team may get a ban of 1 year. will tell you the whole news, in this post, friends, according to you,...

Lucknow Captain KL Rahul.? IPL 2022 Auction

Not KL Rahul but this player who is going to be the captain of Lucknow What is in IPL 2022 will tell you the full...

IPL 2022 mega auction- BCCI confirmed mega auction date

IPL 2022 Mega Option date has been announced by BCCI, Mega Option is going to happen very soon. As all the teams have declared...

Indian Premier League | IPL | Live Scores Today

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket...

Jake Lush McCrum


Smriti Mandhana